Posted by: purityseekers | August 25, 2011

Wishy Washy Fishy Tawashi Knitting Pattern

I love this cute little pattern!!

It’s called Wishy Washy Fishy Tawashi and it’s so fast and easy!

I am knitting lots more of these little guys in the future! The first few I am giving away as gifts to winners of my shop’s “slogan” contest!

If you wanna check out my Squeakin’ Cheeks shop’s blog post about it, just click that link!

If you are part of Ravelry (which you SHOULD be because it’s FREE and AWESOME!) you can check out all of the



that other’s have made! There are some SUPER cute ones!

Here’s my little Fishy:


Responses

  1. These look like some great Christmas gifts…if I can find the time. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

