Posted by: purityseekers | June 17, 2010

celtics and lakers, game 7.

A title my wife hates, but oh well I’m sure she will be just fine. Kinda has to be “this is my house woman”. This has become a very anxious evening waiting for the tip off at 9pm, in a deciding game 7, in L.A., are you kidding me. I don’t know how I can actually sit here and write about it when I should be watching some pre-game commentary:)
So forgive me if this is not a long post but I really should be…..

Leave a Reply

Categories

