Posted by: purityseekers | May 27, 2009

PLEASE VIEW my 1st VIDEO KNITTING TUTORIAL on Youtube!

Hi All!!  I am really excited about making my first little online tutorial for knitting!  I thought it would be fun to make a bunch of little videos to have linked from my shop’s blog (www.homeschoolblogger.com/theeastside) and would love for you to check it out and leave comments and even a rating, if you could! 

HOW TO KNIT AN I-CORD

I am going to start from scratch and have videos for beginner’s (casting on, knit stitch, purl stitch, etc.) and get into all aspects of knitting projects.  This is just a super fun little thing I’d like to do and I’d love your input!

Thanks a bunch!

🙂 Bridget

Responses

  1. Great video! I would love for you to do something basic on those longies (or shorties) that you knit. I have a pattern, but it is not as good as what you do.

  2. an excellent debut! I knit my first I-cord last night thanks to you 🙂

  3. Wow! thats great! and to think you taught me what was it over the phone or through a email. ha ha yep, I am doing it right. I look forward to others you will do. Do you think you will do one on how you weave in ends without tieing knots and it doesn't come undone? I just found out a great way to add on some more yarn over at knitpicks without tieing the yarn, 🙂 Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

Categories

