Posted by: purityseekers | May 21, 2009

YARN GIVEAWAY!!! GO CHECK IT OUT!!!

My friend, Laura, sent me the link to this contest giveaway:

SKEIN’S HER WAY

You need to go to her blog, post a link on YOUR blog about her contest and then comment on her blog by midnight Memorial Day.  Leave a link to your blog AND tell her you found out about the giveaway from my blog and I’ll also have another chance to win!  This is super fun!!

I’m off now to leave a link to this post on her site AND to my friend, Laura’s, for telling me about it!  Get over there and get a chance to win some yummy yarn!!

🙂 Bridget

Responses

  1. Hey, Did you catch the P.S. at the bottom of her post? I found it after I did my post. It is an other link to an other person who is doing the same thing. Both Ali and Susan work for Blue Sky Alpaca. On more chance to win. Whoo Hooo

  2. I came across your blog while doing a search for Psalm 119. I found myself scrolling down and reading the whole page. Thank you for letting me visit your family through your blog.


Leave a Reply

Categories

