Posted by: purityseekers | December 30, 2008

Update…

I haven’t posted for a while!  We’ve had a very busy couple of weeks!  My brother, Brian, and his family were here from the 16th until today!  We said "goodbye" to them earlier and miss them already!!!! 

I’ll hopefully be updating pix as I get time, but there are so many and I have a really bad headcold I need to get over!!!  We all faught sickness while they were here, but managed to still have a fantastic time together!!!  It was a Christmas we will never forget!!!

I wanted to share a little slideshow I just made of the kids receiving Costa Rican shirts from Uncle Brian & Aunt Mary!  It was such a blessing having them here with us!!

 

Responses

  1. Love the t-shirts. Sounds like you had the best Christmas ever. Have a wonderful year in 2009!

    Kim
    mommcgarry.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

