Posted by: purityseekers | December 4, 2008

Off My Needles…

I’ve finished “kbercov”s **TESTER** Custom Longies! I am doing a few tester’s for a good deal, for those who inquire, so that I can get my name out there and get some feedback! All I ask is that the buyer leaves feedback and that they are able to take plenty of pictures of the recipient in their new wool so that I can post them on my blog!
This was a YYMN (Your Yarn My Needles) Custom…and I am thrilled to have knit with Organic Merino to give me a teaser as to how wonderful it’s going to be once I get my Organic shipment in!! (which will be within the week!) I am SO excited!! I’ll be posting the color options for striped customs very soon!
Here are the finished longies!

Photobucket

A close up of the I-cord drawstring…

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Categories

