Posted by: purityseekers | November 26, 2008

My Wool In Action…Amber's Son…

Amber, over at WOODMOOUSE LOVES WOOD , bought a pair of my wool longies and just sent me some of THE cutest pictures!!! Thank you, Amber!!!

She went with the “urban rocker look” because of the outfit her son wanted to wear 🙂 LOL

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

It makes my heart smile whenever I see a child wearing wool that I knit together with my hands!!

Make sure to pop over to Amber’s Etsy shop! She sells absolutely beautiful unique “Natural wooden toys, art figures and ornaments made from non-toxic USA sourced materials” and she uses “sustainably harvested domestic woods and beeswax polish from a local beekeeper”! Isn’t that cool?

Thanks again, Amber!!

🙂 Bridget

Leave a Reply

Categories

