Posted by: purityseekers | September 1, 2008

It's BOOTCAMP season again!!!!

I don’t know about all of your, but our schoolweek gets into full swing tomorrow and I feel so blessed to have found a comment on my blog today about a "Fifty-Six Days" post on a blog called "Paradoxology".  It looks AWESOME and she has done all the work for me!  Gotta love that!!! hehe  It looks like a good switch from the "bootcamp" things I have done in the past when I’ve seen I need to do some re-training with my kids!

When you click the highlighted link, it should bring you to the "children" category and if you scroll down you can work your way up through the different weeks of the "56 days".  She has made it to week 7 so I printed off all weeks and will finish off once she posts the last week!  I just used "copy" and "paste" and put each one into my WordPerfect and then printed each week off seperetely in different colors 🙂  The first thing I printed off was the "Beginning the First Day of the Rest of Your Life" to get started!

Hope this will be an encouragement to some of you out there that also need some routine after a long summer!!  I know it looks perfect for our family!!  I’ll keep you all posted on my progress!!!

🙂 Bridget

Responses

  1. Hi! That was me who posted the links to the 56 day thing…I forgot to sign in so it was "anonymous!" Sorry about that!

  2. Bridget, thank you so much for sharing this link-this is so helpful to me right now! Holly


Leave a Reply

Categories

