Posted by: purityseekers | August 15, 2008

My Contest!!!

COME ON, PEOPLE!!!  There are only 5 more days left to enter my contest and I only have a few participants! 

SO…. I finally decided on what I wanted to giveaway and finished making them today 🙂  Now I can post the gifts in hopes maybe someone will see them and decide to go to my original post, read the rules and COMMENT!!!!  (I think I’m begging haha)

MY ORIGINAL 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY BLOG CONTEST POST

OK… here are the gifts (one for each of 3 winners)

I think I will notify the 1st person’s name I draw and let them choose out of 3 and then I’ll notify the 2nd person and let them choose out of 2 and then the 3rd place winner will get the last one.  Sound fair?  Makes it a little more fun 😉  No matter what… each winner will get a handy tote and a dishcloth!

this one is hard to tell, but the inner fabric is an olive green corduroy!

This happens to be my favorite… so if I decide to just pick 2 names I get to keep this one!!  JUST KIDDING!!!

SO… please.  Someone… anyone… pop over to my original post (linked above) and enter to win!!!  The more people; the more fun! (I think so anyway!)

🙂 Bridget

Responses

  1. Oh my Bridget….those are beautiful! Can I sign up again? LOL I just posted over on thee heavenly homemakers blog. I can't see the pictures there but then my brain said HEY it is Friday maybe she posted them for sew crafty. Ha ha.

  2. I have no link but I sure do like the bags 😉
    MrsFuddieduddie

  3. Very Cute! I would love to win one.

  4. If I'm the first person you draw out of the hat, I want the orange bag set, lol! 🙂 Just so you know – that way you won't have to email me to find out my preference… hee hee hee.


Leave a Reply

Categories

