Posted by: purityseekers | August 14, 2008

Pix taken by my 7 year old daughter…

My "Z" got to travel to work with Daddy on Wednesday and I sent along my camera with her!

Here she is ready to go!!

I had the feeling I’d see a picture like this…the Dunkin’ Donuts drive-thru menu haha…

You can see what kind of day it was.  I love this picture!

And the little backseat driver got a picture of Daddy driving in the rain…

And she couldn’t WAIT to see the big bridge that’s she’s heard so much about!!  You see this cool ledge on the way and she photographed it beautifully!

The bridge!

What she got to see for a view! (along with the OLD bridge)

A couple more cute pix… a Pepsi truck…

a quaint little "SHOP"…

and a pic of her favorite tree… a Weeping Willow!

Thanks for looking!!  She was very proud of the pictures she took!  Like Mama, like daughter!!

🙂 Bridget

Leave a Reply

Categories

