Posted by: purityseekers | February 4, 2008

Updated my new blog…PRIVACY

Hi Everyone!  I just wanted to pop on and say that I updated my new blog today…

www.purityseekers7.blogspot.com

And I’ve decided that I WILL be posting things over here if they don’t have anything to do with my children πŸ™‚  I will miss sharing certain things with everyone! 

I miss "Sew Crafty Friday" and really want to post for that too!  I can’t link to my new blog from Shereen’s blog (to stay private), but I CAN link here πŸ™‚

I hope that I have not come across as too "private" to anyone!!!  My children’s privacy is what it most important to our family, but I don’t want to feel like I can’t share ideas, struggles, encouragement, etc. and seek out other bloggers and people other than just "friends".

I miss this blog!!!!  So, please just bear with me as I try to just insure that I am not doing anything foolish out here in cyber world!!

πŸ™‚ Bridget 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

