Posted by: purityseekers | February 4, 2008

My 5 Kids…

It’s hard to get a pic of all my kids together! But…the other day I tried. We got them on the stairs and I started shooting…

My little guy was NOT happy about this…
Photobucket

Then he covered his face and looked so cute…

Photobucket

Dad was putting a big, fat Pooh Bear on my head to entertain the kids and try to get “E” happy. As you can see…he started to peek…

Photobucket

Then couldn’t resist taking a better look…

Photobucket

And this was as close to a smile as we were able to get. But no matter what, I love to see all of my blessings from the Lord together 🙂

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Categories

