Posted by: purityseekers | January 25, 2008

My Blog….

This is going to be the last post that I will be adding that is open to "Everyone".  I am going to be starting a new blog, but will be only giving out the blog addy to friends and family 🙂  Those on my "friends" list here on Homeschoolblogger will be able to read any future updates on my blog, but in order to stay private, the only way I can is to only allow those on my "friends" list to see my posts.  I am so sorry, but just feel we need more privacy in our lives!

BUT…anyone that would like to view my new blog, please email me!!  I have met so many wonderful women through Homeschoolblogger and I don’t want to lose touch with any of you!  So, please send me an email to troybridget@yahoo.com along with your name & blog address (f you have one) and I will make sure to forward you a link to my new blog! 

I am going to miss this blog, but think a fresh start is just what my family needs!  It will make me feel more secure as I share photos of my family and personal experiences, etc!  As soon as I get my new blog started, I will be sending out the link!!

God bless you all!!  Love, In Christ, Bridget

Leave a Reply

Categories

