Posted by: purityseekers | August 30, 2007

Another cute thing…

I am finding that doing a cute little "tag" thing every now and again is fun while I am on my blogging hiatus!!  Instead of downloading tons of pictures and all that hooplah… I can destress by answering some goofy questions!!

I found this one on "Little Ebling’s Academy" and have never seen a survey thing-a-majigy like this before…

Consider yourself tagged if you’d like to do it yourself!!  Just make sure to comment so I can go and read your answers!!!

Here are the rules of the tag:

Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the questions.  Your answers must be real places, things, names… nothing made up.  If you can’t think of anything, skip the question.  You can’t use your name for the boy’s/girl’s name question.  If your name happens to start with the same letter as mine, sorry, you can’t use my answers.

FAMOUS SINGER: 

Bonnie Raitt

FOUR LETTER WORD:

boot

STREET:

Bangor St.

COLOR:

brick red

GIFTS/PRESENTS:

blender

THINGS IN A SOUVENIR SHOP:

bookmarks?

BOY’S NAME:

Borus

GIRL’S NAME:

Bella

MOVIE TITLE:

Bourne Identity

DRINK:

Brisk iced tea (wow… my husband thought of that one!)

OCCUPATION:

Baker

CELEBRITY:

Bill Cosby

MAGAZINE:

B…. this is a toughy… um… "Bazaar" Is that a magazine?  My husband says it is…???

U.S. CITY:

Boston, Mass.

PRO SPORTS:

Boston Red Sox!

FRUIT:

Bananas

REASONS FOR BEING LATE FOR WORK:

Bus hit me

SOMETHING YOU THROW AWAY:

broken glass

THINGS YOU SHOUT:

"BONNIE!!!!!!"  (if I was yelling at my sister!)

CARTOON CHARACTER:

Bam-Bam Rubble

Responses

  1. Looks like fun. I am going to do it too.

  2. Being hit by a bus… yeah, that would hurt a little. Love all your creative answers!

  3. Just happened by your blog and saw this fun little game so I thought I would play as well. You can ready my answers on my blog at http://www.lullabiesandlacecrochet.blogspot.com.


Leave a Reply

Categories

