Posted by: purityseekers | August 28, 2007

Fun little thing…

If any of you have children that are homeschooled and blog… this is a cute thing for them to put on their site.  I saw it on a girl named EMILY’s blog and just HAD to try it because I am a nut!! hehe

Instead of using my real name…I am using "Mama"

Type your Name with your Fingers mama

with your  nose: kjaqmjazq (wow…not even close! haha)
with your  chin:   maszmnasz (hey… there’s a "mama" in there sorta!)
with your  heels: (oh my gosh… this is NOT going to be easy!  especially with my 10 year old watching me!! haha)  m, asm kjzsa
with your elbows: m asmaz  (HEY…not too bad!!!)
with your  knuckles: mama
with your  toes: (ok… get out the tylenol!!!) masjmkas

THERE!  My son got a kick out of that and I did my exercises for the day!! GO ME!! hehe

🙂 B (AKA "Mama" I definitely like typing with my fingers better!!!)

Responses

  1. I am so glad you enjoyed doing this. I would like to check out your sons blog, but dont know what his username is.

  2. FUNNY!!

    HA HA HA HA!
    (Who does that?? My husband would turn me into the authorities, I think. Hee hee!)

    Blessings, Beckie :o)


Leave a Reply

Categories

