Posted by: purityseekers | August 20, 2007

CONTEST OVER!! WINNERS ANNOUNCED!

Hello everybody!  Yup… it’s ME!!!  I am still on a little "hiatus" (that’s for YOU, Cindy, haha) from my blogging but HAD to pop on to notify you all of the end of my "year anniversary" contest!

Yesterday I took my little list of entries and cut them up and put them in a tiny sack that I made a long time back for my oldest daughter…

I had my DH and my niece pick the 3 winners!

Here’s my cute husband picking a couple names…

and Haley was multi-tasking when she picked a name…

and the winners are…

Congratulations!!!  I will be notifying each winner personally at their blog and will post their prizes as soon as I am finished with them!! haha I have been working on a couple things but still have a couple more little things to finish before I send them out!!!

This has been SO much fun!!  I love giving things away!!  I’ll have to do this again soon!

OK… back to my busy life!  Today is our 1st official day of school, so I am getting the kids into the swing of it after a few busy summer weeks!

I’ll pop on more often!  I’ll be trying to get a good routine going so that I can fit blogging into it a couple time a week!!  I have SO many pictures I want to share… but I HAVE to be good and stay disciplined until our life is in good order!!!

Miss you all and again… congratulations to the winners!!!

πŸ™‚ B

Responses

  1. Thanks. How exciting. I can't get my computer to read your email address. Can you email me?

  2. woo hoo! Thanks!

  3. I found you!! My blog was not showing your blog addy until just now. so weird

    Thank you for drawing my name out!

    Congrats to the other winners!

    I sent you an email (from lauraw68@yahoo_comEdited by FoggyMountainFarm on Aug. 21, 2007 at 7:06 PM

  4. Congrats to the winners! Man…I can't seem to win anything. πŸ˜‰

    candle-by-night.blogspot.com

  5. You have been tagged. Come to my site to see what you need to do.

  6. Bridget,

    I posted about my goodies on my blog at:
    http://laurawilliamsmusings.blogspot.com/2007/09/fun-little-surprise-goodies.html

    I love everything you sent! Thank you!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

