Posted by: purityseekers | July 25, 2007

My Hyena Cart Store!!!

I talked a while back about a "plan" I had… well I am ready to talk!! haha

I decided quite a while back to start a little business selling some of the things I love to create!  I finally bit the bullet a week or so ago and opened a Hyena Cart store!! 

Proverbs 31:31 says, "Give her of the fruit of her hands; and let her own works praise her in the gates"… so I decided to base my business off that verse!

My little store is called FRUITFUL FINGERS and I’ll be selling wool soakers, rag bags, rag quilts, stitch markers, and a whole lot more as I get going!!  So far I have only stocked my store with a small cuddle rag quilt:

and a set of stitch markers

but it’s a start!!!

I am really excited to be able to take some of the things I love to make and help financially with our life!  Check my store out and let me know what you think!!

🙂 B

Responses

  1. Your hyena cart looks like it is off to a great start. I pray that it will become "fruitful" for you. 🙂

  2. Wow Bridget! Where do you find the time??? I am so impressed! I have always thought I would love to bake bread and deliver it to area stores. I love to see your creations and I think this online store is a great idea!


Leave a Reply

Categories

