Posted by: purityseekers | June 27, 2007

Are you a feminist? Online Survey…

I got this survey off from RENEE’S BLOG that I found on a message board I am a part of!  It was fun to see my results.

This was my result after taking the survey.  I just personally feel God’s leading that women have completely different roles than men and that my place is to be home with my children.  I am proud to be a feminist’s worst nightmare!

You Are 10% Feminist
You are definitely not a feminist. In fact, you are every feminist’s worst nightmare.
You believe that women belong in the kitchen…. barefoot and pregnant.
Responses

  1. That's funny. I'd be a feminist's worst nightmare, too. Holly

  2. someone reads my blog 🙂 lololol I'm a terrible blogger although I thoroughly enjoy reading everyone else's blogs. Welcome aboard. I hope you are blessed by your time on the shed 🙂

    Renee

  3. I was thinking after reading your post here cloth diapers and cloth TP. If one lives in an area where water is abundant, then washing dishes and other things may be a good thing compared to disposable diapers and dishes etc.

    But, for those of us living in places where water is very scarce and expensive, using biodegradable disposable diapers, dishes, TP etc has less of an impact on the enviroment and is less expensive than using the large amount of water it would take to clean and disinfect the diapers and the personal items. Especially when one doesn't have a hot water in which to wash these types of things. To kill the bacteria, you need lots of hot water and probably bleach.

    We do have a washer, but, it only has cold water plumbed to it, and we use the "grey water" from the washer to water our landscape plants. Having human waste in the grey water, would probably not be a good thing for people get their water from wells.


Leave a Reply

Categories

