Posted by: purityseekers | May 24, 2007

Minimalistic Madness (revisited)

Back in September I had posted my first "Minimalistic Madness" post and never really posted another one I don’t think!  BUT I got to thinking about it again yesterday when I went to clean out the kids "game" bucket.  Here’s the ORIGINAL POST if you want to check it out!

I was happy to see that even after 8 months, the bucket was still pretty organized!  I took everything out and kinda revamped it yesterday!

This is what it looks like with just the game pieces and rules in their Ziplock bags…

And then I decided to also mark the gameboards so they are easier to find… I pack them in beside the bags and put the misc. stuff on top!  This is a LOT of games and they store so neatly without all those boxes stacked up on top of each other!!!

So that is my tip for the day in case any of you want to try it while you are Spring cleaning!!  I have added this section to the right of my blog in case I get more ideas in the future!  If any of you have some good ideas… make sure to pass them along and I’ll post about them!

🙂 B

Leave a Reply

Categories

