Posted by: purityseekers | May 23, 2007

Kids Photo Shoot…

I am tired after a long day… but wanted to at least post SOMETHING after not posting since last Friday!!!  I have a ton of pictures that I’ve downloaded but just don’t have the energy to post them yet!!!

BUT today I did a little photo shoot of the kids and thought I’d quickly share a couple pix… from oldest child to youngest!  I’ll post more hopefully tomorrow!

My oldest son (age:10)

My oldest daughter (age:6)

My middle guy (age: will be 5 at the end of July)

My youngest daughter (age:3)

& my youngest son (age: almost 21 months)

Wow I love my kids!!!  Just lookin’ at their little faces, I just can’t thank God enough for blessing me 5 times!!!  They bring so much joy to my heart!! 

Thank you, as usual, for letting me share them with you!!!  I will hopefully get on here and bombard you with more photos!  I have SOOO many that I’ve put onto my photobucket that it will be overwhelming!  But… what’s new.  I just can’t control myself when it comes to my camera!!!!!

Hope you all have had a great week so far! 

Love, B

 

Responses

  1. As usual, I love all the pictures! You do a great job, and you've trained them well to sit for the photo shoot! 😉 That's 1/2 the battle! LOL I can't get enough of the pics, keep them coming!
    Christine

  2. Your kids are adorable. What a blessed mommy you are.
    Love your game bucket too. Very good idea.
    Hope you are having a nice day.
    Stacy

  3. Your children are just absolutely adorable. From oldest to youngest, they have the cutest innocent little faces. Your daughter's eyes are stunning. Thanks for sharing.
    Shereen
    http://www.w8ng4him.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

