Posted by: purityseekers | May 16, 2007

WOWIO… free book downloads…

A friend from a Christian group I am part of sent me a link to this and it’s pretty cool!  You can get 5 free ebook downloads a day!  I just downloaded a couple and it’s the full books!  I saved them right to my harddrive!

WOWIO

Make sure that if you sign up you put my email address (r5kidz@verizon.net) as the person who referred you because then I can get points!  Thanks!!

🙂 B

(and make sure to read my recent blog posts from today under this post!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

