Posted by: purityseekers | March 16, 2007

MY "RANDOM BLOGGER OF THE WEEK" PRIZE!

Earlier in the week I got an email stating that I was chosen as the "Random Blogger of the week" through Homeschoolbloggers!!  Here’s my post about it:

MY RANDOM BLOGGER POST

And then not long after I received another email from Laurie Bluedorn stating that she had just sent out my "Random Blogger of the Week" prize… their book called "Teaching the Trivium ~~ Christian Homeschooling in a Classical Style"!  I was SO excited and couldn’t wait to get it!!  Well… it arrived in the mail today!  I took a picture of it leaning on my keyboard!

I can’t WAIT to start reading it!!  It’s great!  It’s just a wealth of information at over 600 pages long!!!  What a blessing!!!

So… thank you, Homeschoolbloogers and a big thank you to Harvey & Laurie Bluedorn for a copy of their awesome book!!

In Christ, B

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

