Posted by: purityseekers | March 8, 2007

some cute faces…

I just thought I’d post some cute baby pix to make some of you fellow baby lovers smile!

This is my youngest son today… I love those big brown eyes and rosey cheeks!

These are my 2 Great Nieces (they are not twins ๐Ÿ™‚ they are cousins!)  Don’t they look cute in their matching outfits??

Sweet Aubrey & Nouvelle…

My Great Nephew, Audric, seeing his baby sister for the 1st time!!!  I love the cute look on his face…

and here’s Nouvelle again… and the exact same picture is below it but in black & white.  I couldn’t decide which I liked better… so I said to hecky with it and put them both in!  I like the color one because she looks so girly girl… and look at her little smile…

but then there is JUST something about black & white!

Don’t ya just love little baby faces??  My little guy is 18 months old and I still can’t get enough of his little face!!!  So fat and cute and innocent!!

OK… that’s all for now!!  My Dh is off today and we are on a major cleaning spree in our house!!!  I love that when he gets it in his mind to declutter… WATCH OUT!!!  He organized our bathroom shelves and then went out onto our HORRIDLY MESSY porch and it looks SOOOOOO great!!  The kids walked out to see it (which wasn’t easy before today because we had thrown jackets, shoes, boxes, toys, recycle stuff, etc. ALL over the place!!!!!) and their eyes were wide like "WOW… I didn’t know this room had a floor!!!"  Sad, but true.  Since I had been sick the whole month of Feb. we had gotten way behind on housework and let things go!! BUT… we are on a roll and the house is shaping up!!

๐Ÿ™‚ B

 

Responses

  1. You've been chosen as the Random Blogger of the Week! You can read about it on the HSB Company Porch.

    You'll be notified by e-mail on how to receive your prize.

    Tia Linschied
    Senior Editor of HSB

    P.S. Sweet babies!


Leave a Reply

Categories

