Posted by: purityseekers | February 7, 2007

Post-it Notes 4 God & Heavenly Scribbles…

I had posted a while back about my little CBox over to the right.  I am not quite sure why I took it off here but I have added it again.  It is a place to say hello, send a prayer request, scripture verse, praise, etc!  It’s a fun little extra on top of comments.  Everyone can view it as soon as it’s posted and it’s not only in the comments section!

So… feel free to post anytime!  I will also be posting here and there to keep you up on little prayer requests and things without having to post an entry!

🙂 In Christ, B

Responses

  1. Hello its great to meat you! Stop by and see me! I love to see what others are doing!


Leave a Reply

Categories

