Posted by: purityseekers | October 20, 2006

Bittersweet Berries…

My Mom and I are always anxious to pick some bittersweet for decorating in the Fall.  I got some the other day to put on my island… so I thought I'd share a couple pix… I just LOVE how they look!

When I got these… most of the berries were covered with their mustard yellow leaves….

But now they have opened up more and look even more pretty!!  To some people they'd just look like a mess of branches and all… but I think its just simple beauty!

Responses

  1. Oh, that is so pretty!! I love it! I was wondering if you got my response to your email? I’ve been having some email problems lately and just wanted to make sure you knew I wrote back. Holly

  2. I love bittersweet! They are beautiful. I wish I could find some in my area.


Leave a Reply

Categories

