Posted by: purityseekers | September 27, 2006

Muffin's Daughter Got Her LONGIES I made!!!

     Muffin called me today to say that a box had come in the mail and that she HAD to call me before she opened it…it was the longies I made for her baby!!!  I am SOOO excited she got them today!!!!  She was freaking out when she opened them and that made me SOOO happy!!!!  She made sure to take pictures and we IM'd and photo shared and she looked SOOOOO cute!!! 

     You can click here to see a post Muffin made on a forum she goes to!  I have plans on making the longies and selling them with some handmade hats once I have all my mittens made!  I'd like to make the longies, the hat and also have a t-shirt stamped with paint that matches the longies or tye died or something funky!!  I can't wait to start!!

      

isn't she SOOOO cute?????

I'm glad you like your pants and hat, sweet baby!!!!  Love, Miss B

Responses

  1. Those longies are just darling!!!!! Great job 🙂

  2. Those longies are sooo adorable 🙂

  3. Oh just too cute! Both the longies and the baby!!

    Sherry


Leave a Reply

Categories

