Posted by: purityseekers | September 13, 2006

I'm confused…(about Bootcamp article)

     For those who know me you'd say “what's new?”  hehe

     I found out about Bootcamp through a Christian group I am a part of and was told that the Bootcamp article she sent was from the woman who has the Raising Godly Tomatoes site.  BUT… I think she was wrong. I was recently told it was written by someone else…so now I am confused!!  I am in the process of getting in touch with each woman and feel like saying “will the REAL Bootcamp article author please stand up”!!  hehe  I just don't want to have my info. wrong!!!

     No matter what… whoever wrote it… THANK YOU!!!  Once I know what is going on I will post the truth and the newest article I found!!!  I printed it off but haven't actually read it yet!  I also will post later about how my Bootcamp is going…but right now I have to get focused on the kids again!  My last napper just got up!!!

     🙂 B

    

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

