Posted by: purityseekers | September 12, 2006

Creative Camera Class Blog…

I have another blog that I started a while ago in hopes people would send in pix for me to add to the photo “word” of the day!  It really hasn't caught on LOL but I actually had a woman ask me to update the other day because she had been to the site and hadn't seen a new “word” for a few weeks!!  I actually had put it on hold because of lack of interest!  Got into my Boot Camp and lost track.  SO… I updated it and hope that if you know of anyone that loves photography as much as I do… that you'll send them the link to my group CREATIVE CAMERA CLASS Thanks a lot!  No matter what…I am going to try to keep up on it for people to be able to check out my pix!!

 

In Christ, B

Leave a Reply

Categories

