Posted by: purityseekers | September 6, 2006

HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY, BABY "E"!!! XOXO

A year ago today I got to kiss my sweet son, Baby “E's”, face for the 1st time!!

He has grown so much in the past year!!!  He is the sweetest little guy!!!  Here he is with the gift we gave him today… an ABC Drum!  We will have his party on Saturday!

Me & my baby~~ the other day at the park

Daddy took these two pictures of him today… he has the best big brown eyes!!!

I love my little man… isn't God awesome???  Love, Me

Responses

  1. Happy birthday to Evan!

  2. Evan is sooo adorable!!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY EVAN!!!!! 🙂 🙂

  3. Thank you sooooo much for the article, my husband and I are planning our Boot Camp! I will let you know how it goes for us.
    Your little guy is adorable, I hope he has the happiest of birthdays!
    ~~God Bless~~ Krystal , The Wilson Family


Leave a Reply

Categories

