Posted by: purityseekers | August 21, 2006

I'm so blue…

I was going to be funny and write about how I dressed all in blue today and my daughter said “you are all blue today!” Well… I started singing Madame Blueberry's (Veggie Tales) “I'm so blooo-hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo…I'm so blue I don't know what to do” in my best (actually pretty pathetic) french accent as I danced around the kitchen!  The kids were all cracking up at my craziness! (I had my oldest son take a pic of me especially for this entry)

 

BUT… I guess I really AM a blue tonite. An awesome friend of mine is 6 weeks pregnant with baby #4 and started spotting the other day. We are praying it is just implantation but she's had quite a bit of bleeding. I watched her 3 girls today while she and her husband went to have an u/s… but she is so early they couldn't tell if the baby had a heartbeat or not. So… it's a waiting game until Wed. to find out if her HCG levels have at least doubled. If you read this entry… please just say a quick little prayer for their baby! Thank you! In Christ 🙂 Me

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Oh Bridget tell her I am PRAYING for her and that baby!!!!!

    MUFFIN


Leave a Reply

Categories

