Posted by: purityseekers | August 20, 2006

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!!

I was doing dishes the other day and was deep in thought.  I have wanted to do some sort of online journal or website for so long… and have actually tried a few different websites… but never really liked any of them!  After viewing a lot of different homeschoolblogger sites over the past year or so… I guess it never dawned on me that blogging was more up my alley!!  So I decided that after my dishes were done I'd look into it!  So… here I am!

 

Being a wife and mother of 5 young kids… I don't have a ton of time to design websites and work with html in too much depth… so this site is perfect for me!!  But I do have little bits of time through the day where I can pop on and journal a bit or add something fun!

 

I am a Christian who loves to strive to be the best Titus 2 and Proverbs woman I can be!  I am so thankful that I am able to stay at home and be my Dh's Help Meet and train my children!! I am always looking for new ways to get our family more focused on the Lord, more thrifty, more creative, etc.  With this blog site, I am hoping to be an encouragement to other women AND with all the women that blog here… I am excited to seek out wisdom and encouragement from all of you!!

 

Like my title says… I am a purity seeker!!  I want to live as pure as possible in this world and train my children to do the same!!

 

Enjoy my blog!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

